Annual Membership Meeting recap

The Clausen Cabin, Summer, 2017It was a grand celebration of sorts at the Clausen Cabin this past Sunday – a year long journey that brought about the opening of the Clausen Cabin to the 21 members gathered for the Annual Membership Meeting.

After lemonade or coffee and snacks, President Syrilyn Tong introduced the current board members and began a slide presentation highlighting the last year’s activities.  The warm-up slides can be seen here, while the slideshow can be seen here.  You may also read the Annual Report here, or the actual minutes, which reflect the accepted bylaws changes here.

Finally, 3 board positions and 2 alternate positions were filled, and the following people were elected or are continuing in the following positions on the Board of Directors:

President – Syrilyn Tong
Vice President – Monique Musick
Treasurer – Jeanne Laurencelle
Secretary – Carrie Correia
Director – Gary Pohl
Director – Melinda Gallagher
Director – Sherri Schleiter
Alternate – Eli Sonafrank
Alternate – Greg Selid

We are looking forward to another productive year!

This entry was posted in Announcement, events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply