The general contact information for the John Trigg Ester Library is:

  • or
  • 907.374.8080
  • PO Box 468, Ester, AK 99725

Updates and news about the library can found on our main Home page or on Facebook.

Current board members for the JTEL are:

Amanda Bent
Carrie Correia
Marina Day
Mindy Gallagher
Monique Musick
Gary Pohl
James Rogan
Eli Sonafrank
Syrilyn Tong •

The JTEL is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit charitable organization. Donations may be made to the JTEL under IRS Code Section 170. Our federal EIN is 27-1297959.

The JTEL is registered with the State of Alaska (Alaska State Entity #126504) and records of our past board members, officers, biennial reports, and other official filings may be viewed on the state website.

The current Agent of Record for the JTEL is:

Monique Musick